LIU Promise

LIU PROMISE
Career Connect

Current students are already registered for LIU Career Connect.
Please enter your MyLIU email (first.lastname@my.liu.edu) and MyLIU password.

     

WELCOME TO LIU PROMISE


Your Success Coach will help guide you through all things LIU related from financial, academic and career success to getting involved and living on campus. Stop by the office located on the third floor of Pratt, Room 321 to meet your success coach today! 

Meet the LIU Promise Team

Ana Ocasio

Resident Director & Success Coach

Ana.Ocasio@liu.edu | (718) 780-6045

Click here to schedule a meeting with Ana

 

Justin Wentzel

Success Coach

Justin.Wentzel@liu.edu | (718) 488-3206

Click here to schedule a meeting with Justin

 

Justin Williams

Assistant Director of Hope Scholarship, Roc Nation

Justin.Williams@liu.edu | (718) 488-1221

Click here to schedule a meeting with Justin


Kristen Greto

Success Coach

Kristen.Greto@liu.edu | (718) 488-1074

Click here to schedule a meeting with Kristen


Nicholas Viviano

Coordinator of Residence Life & Success Coach

Nicholas.Viviano@liu.edu | (718) 488-3410

Click here to schedule a meeting with Nicholas


Nicole Zisa

Success Coach

Nicole.Zisa@liu.edu | (718) 488-3319

Click here to schedule a meeting with Nicole


Matthew Taylor

Success Coach

Matthew.Taylor@liu.edu | (718) 488-1326

Click here to schedule a meeting with Matthew



Meet the LIU Promise Leadership Team

Brittany Halinka

Associate Director

Brittany.Halinka@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Click here to schedule a meeting with Brittany


Danielle Watson

Associate Director

Danielle.Watson@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Click here to schedule a meeting with Danielle


Michael Lifavi

Director, Student Engagement & First-Year Experience

Michael.Lifavi@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Click here to schedule a meeting with Michael


Gregory Barton

Director, LIU Promise

Gregory.Barton@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Click here to schedule a meeting with Gregory


Need help figuring out who your Success Coach is? 

Log in to your MyLIU account and select "My Center." Then on the right hand side you'll find your assigned Success Coach listed in the program advisor section.


LIU Promise
Pratt, Room 321 | (718) 488-1042
Connect with us on Facebook & Instagram

Click here to schedule a meeting with Michael
Click here to schedule a meeting with Michael
Click here to schedule a meeting with Michael