FACULTY-LED STUDY ABROAD

Faculty


FLSA policies and practices continue to be under development. This site contains information only about Faculty-led Study Abroad. Any questions about Study Abroad in general should be directed to LIU Global, 718-780-4312.

Contact Us

Duleep Deosthale | duleep.deosthale@liu.edu  | 718-780-4312
Dean

Carlett Thomas | carlett.thomas@liu.edu | 718-488-3409
Director of Student Affairs and Administrative Services, LIU Global

Tami Shaloum | tami.shaloum@liu.edu | 718-780-4312
Assistant Director of Student Affairs and Administrative Services, LIU Global

Kaitlin Bathrick | kaitlin.bathrick@liu.edu | 516-299-3718
Success Coach, LIU Post Promise office

Sara Panarelli | sara.panarelli@liu.edu | 516-299-2046
Senior Associate Director, LIU Post Promise office

Ashlee Burrs | ashlee.burrs@liu.edu | 718-488-1000
Director of Campus Life, LIU Brooklyn