Contact Us

Membership Information

All participation is voluntary. Enrollees may attend all or selected classes as they wish. There are no exams or required homework—classes are to be enjoyed!

Annual and semester memberships are available, and membership fees remain extremely reasonable. New members may join anytime during the year.

CCR sessions are scheduled two or three days a week (Tuesday and Thursday OR Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday) from September to May with a winter recess in January. The morning sessions run from 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. followed by a brown bag lunch from 11:30 a.m. to noon. The afternoon sessions run from noon to 1 p.m.

CCR Calendar—Spring 2016

1. Week of Feb 22-Tues., Thurs. classes
2. Week of Feb 29-Tues., Thurs. classes
3. Week of Mar. 7-Tues., Thurs. classes
4. Week of Mar. 14-Tues., Thurs. classes
5. Week of Mar. 21-Tues., Thurs. classes
6. Week of Mar. 28-Tues., Thurs. classes

The Week of April 4 is a Recess Week. No classes.

7. Week of Apr. 11-Mon., Tues., Thurs. classes
8. Week of Apr. 18-Mon., Tues., Thurs. classes
9. Week of Apr. 25-Mon., Tues., Thurs. classes
10. Week of May 2-Mon., Tues., Thurs. classes
11. Week of May 9-Mon., Tues., Thurs. classes
12. Week of May 16-Mon., Tues. classes

The CCR Spring Luncheon is on Wednesday May 18.