Contact Us

Administration - Office of the Dean

The administrative offices of LIU Riverhead serve to facilitate the efficiency and effectiveness of Campus programs and services and to ensure the University's mission of access and excellence for all students. The Dean serves as the chief operating officer for the campus and is responsible for campus operations, policy development and strategic direction, academic initiatives, admissions and recruitment, retention, financial aid, student services, public safety, and communications. Supporting the Dean are the associate dean and administrative and academic directors.

Donna Di Donato, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Dean and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 631-287-8304
E-mail: donna.didonato@liu.edu

Jean Conroy, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Associate Dean and Director of Campus Operations
Phone: 631-287-8301
E-mail: jean.conroy@liu.edu

John Brush, B.A., M.F.A
Director Liberal Arts Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-287-8156
E-mail: john.brush@liu.edu

Erica Pecorale, B.S., M.S., M.S., Ed.D
Director of Teacher Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-287-8495
E-mail: erica.pecorale@liu.edu

Harvey Kushner, Ph.D.
Director of HSTI
Phone: 516-299-2467
Email: harvey.kushner@liu.edu

Ines Seifert, B.S.
Student Services Assistant
Phone: 631-287-8318
E-mail: ines.seifert@liu.edu

Admissions, Enrollment, and Financial Aid

Paul Bamonet, B.S.
Director, Enrollment Services
Phone: 631-287-8334
Email: paul.bamonet@liu.edu

Andrea Mojica, B.S., M.B.A.
Director, Financial Aid
Phone: 631-287-8510
Email: andrea.mojica@liu.edu

Ozzie Muren, B.A.
Associate Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: 631-287-8326
Email: ozzie.muren@liu.edu

Information Technology

Leon Hubbard, B.A.
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 631-287-5811
E-mail: leon.hubbard@liu.edu