HUMAN RESOURCES

Human Resources Staff

Lisa Araujo
Chief Human Resources Officer
University Center
516-299-4217
lisa.araujo@liu.edu  

Pat Caliendo
Human Resources Coordinator - Employment Verifications
University Center
516-299-2253
pat.caliendo@liu.edu

Jennifer Capobianco
Human Resources System Analyst
University Center
516-299-3494
jennifer.capobianco@liu.edu

Ronald Edwards
Senior Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
University Center
516-299-4236
ronald.edwards@liu.edu

Ellen McHugh
Human Resources Coordinator
University Center
516-299-2504
ellen.mchugh@liu.edu

Lenore Grasso
Manager of Employee Benefits
University Center
lenore.grasso@liu.edu

Margo Ponce De Leon
Part-Time Staff
LIU Post
516-299-2254
margo.poncedeleon@liu.edu

Wendy Waldvogel
Human Resources Coordinator
University Center
516-299-4214
wendy.waldvogel@liu.edu