Contact Us

Contact Us

Ms. Lisa Dorado
Student Support Coordinator (Westchester)
(914)831-2702
lisa.dorado@liu.edu

Ms. Roseann Isaac
Financial Aid Specialist (Westchester)
(914)831-2703
roseann.isaac@liu.edu

Ms. Carolyn Reiter
Admissions and Financial Aid (Rockland)
(845)450-5417
carolyn.reiter@liu.edu

Ms. Christy Wrightington
Student Support Administrator and Certification Officer (Rockland)
(845)450-5436
christy.wrightington@liu.edu

Richard Beatty 
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions and Transfer Credit Evaluation (Brooklyn)
Phone: 718-488-3308
E-mail: richard.beatty@liu.edu  

Dawn R. Martin, Lt Col, USAFR, NC 
Veterans School Certifying Official
Senior Associate Registrar
Certification
Phone: 718-488-1587
E-Mail: dawn.martin@liu.edu  

Virginia Small
University Health Manager
Immunizations
University Health and Medical Services
175 Willoughby Street
Phone: 718-246-6456
E-Mail: virginia.small@liu.edu