Contact Us

Academic Calendar - Fall 2013

Wednesday, August 28 New Student Orientation at Rockland
Thursday, August 29 New Student Orientation at Westchester
Tuesday, September 3 Fall I MBA Courses Begin at Rockland & Westchester
Wednesday, September 4 Non-MBA Courses Begin (Counseling, MPA, PHS & TED)
Thursday, September 5 Fall Session A Begins at West Point
Thursday, September 26 Deadline to Apply for January 2014 Degrees
Friday, September 20 Award of September 2013 Degrees
Tuesday, October 1 CPCE Orientation at Rockland
Wednesday, October 2 CPCE Orientation in Westchester
Saturday, October 5 Comprehensive Exam - Education
Monday, October 7 Portfolios Due - Rockland & Westchester
Wednesday, October 9 CPCE Orientation at West Point
Saturday, October 12          Weekend College at Rockland Begins
Sunday, October 13 Weekend College at Rockland
Wednesday, October 23 Fall Session A Ends at West Point
Thursday, October 24 Fall Session B Begins at West Point
Saturday, October 26          CPCE Exam - Westchester
Fall I MBA Ends - Rockland & Westchester
Sunday, October 27 CPCE Exam – Rockland & West Point
Monday, October 28 Fall II MBA Begins -Rockland & Westchester
Saturday, November 9 Weekend College at Rockland
Sunday, November 10        Weekend College at Rockland
Thursday - Sunday, Nov 28-Dec.1 Thanksgiving - Campus Closed
Monday, December 2 All Classes Resume
Saturday, December 7 Weekend College at Rockland
Sunday, December 8 Weekend College Final Meeting at Rockland
Thursday, December 12 Fall Session B Ends at West Point
Last Thursday Class Meets on December 18
Saturday, December 15 Last Saturday Class Meets on Thursday, December 19
Thursday, December 19 Last Thursday Class -make-up for Thanksgiving Day
Monday –Thursday, December 16 -19 Scheduled Final Exams
Thursday, Dec 19 Last Day of Scheduled Final Exams
MBA Fall II Ends Rockland & Westchester
All classes End - Rockland & Westchester