Contact Us

LIU Hudson Program Directors and Advisors

For information about curriculum, admission requirements and scholarships, please contact the program directors listed below or the LIU Hudson general number at 914-831-2700 or westchester@liu.edu.

Teacher Education

Early Childhood and Childhood
Dr. Iris Goldberg
(914) 831-2710
iris.goldberg@liu.edu
Special Education and Adolescence
Dr. Janet Simon
(914) 831-2715
janet.simon@liu.edu
Literacy and Special Education
Dr. Rebecca Rich,
(914) 831-2714
rebecca.rich@liu.edu
TESOL, Bilingual and Languages Other than English
Dr. Helaine W. Marshall
(914) 831-2713
helaine.marshall@liu.edu

Business Administration (MBA)

Ms. Lisa Dorado
914-831-2702
Lisa.dorado@liu.edu

School Psychology, School Counseling,
Mental Health Counseling, Marriage and Family Therapy

Dr. Beth A. Weiner
914-831-2717
beth.weiner@liu.edu

Health and Public Administration (MPA) *
Gerontology*

Dr. Kevin R. Nash
845-450-5410
kevin.nash@liu.edu

Educational Leadership*

Dr. Robert Penna
845-450-5406
robert.penna@liu.edu

Pharmaceutics*

Jason LePree
845-450-5435
jason.lepree@liu.edu or
Mahendra Dedhiya
Mahendra.dedhiya@liu.edu

 

LIU Hudson at Westchester 
735 Anderson Hill Road (Dance Building)   
Purchase, NY 10577 
(914)831-2700 
Westchesteu.edu    
LIU Hudson at Rockland
70 Route 340
Orangeburg, NY 10962
(845)450-7200
Rockland@liu.edu