ACADEMICS

Academic Advisors


Health and Public Administration (M.P.A.)
Business Administration (M.B.A.)

Dr. Kevin Nash
kevin.nash@liu.edu
914-831-2711

Pharmaceutics

Dr. Mahendra Dehiya
mahendra.dehiya@liu.edu
914-831-2700

Counseling/Psychology/Therapy

Dr. Thomas Nardi (Mental Health and School of Counseling Rockland and West Point)
thomas.nardi@liu.edu
914-831-2700

Dr. Beth Weiner (School Psychology, Marriage and Family Therapy and Mental Health and School Counseling Westchester)
beth.weiner@liu.edu
914-831-2717

Education
Early Childhood/Childhood

Dr. Iris Goldberg
iris.goldberg@liu.edu
914-831-2710

Educational Leadership

Prof. Elaine Geller (Rockland and Orange Cohorts)
elaineb.geller@liu.edu
914-831-2700

Dr. Joan Weber (Westchester Cohorts)
joan.weber@liu.edu
914-831-2700

Literacy

Dr. Rebecca Rich
rebecca.rich@liu.edu
914-831-2714

Special Education, Secondary

Dr. Janet Simon
janet.simon@liu.edu
914-831-2715

TESOL/ Bilingual Education/World Languages

Dr. Helaine W. Marshall
helaine.marshall@liu.edu
914-831-2713


CONTACT

LIU Hudson
Westchester@liu.edu

EXPLORE

Scholarships & Financial Aid

ADMISSIONS

Rockland
845-574-4356
Westchester
914-831-2700