Contact Us

Academic Advisors

Health and Public Administration (M.P.A.)
Business Administration (M.B.A.)

Dr. Kevin Nash
kevin.nash@liu.edu
914-831-2711 (W)
845-359-5428 (R)

Pharmaceutics

Dr. Jason LePree
jason.lepree@liu.edu
845-359-7200

Counseling/Psychology/Therapy

Dr. Thomas Nardi (Rockland and West Point)
thomas.nardi@liu.edu
845-450-5429

Dr. Beth Weiner (Westchester)
beth.weiner@liu.edu
914-831-2717

Education

Curriculum/Instruction (Secondary)

Dr. Nancy Goldman
nancy.goldman@liu.edu
845-450-5409

Early Childhood/Childhood

Dr. Iris Goldberg
iris.goldberg@liu.edu
914-831-2710

Educational Leadership

Dr. Robert Penna
robert.penna@liu.edu
845-450-5406

Literacy

Dr. Rebecca Rich
rebecca.rich@liu.edu
914-831-2714

Special Education, Secondary

Dr. Janet Simon
janet.simon@liu.edu
914-831-2715

TESOL/ Bilingual Education/LOTE

Dr. Helaine W. Marshall
helaine.marshall@liu.edu
914-831-2713