Contact Us

Contact Us/Office Hours

Office of Academic and Career Planning

LIU Post
720 Northern Blvd., Brookville, NY 11548

 

Phone: 516-299-2746
Fax: 516-299-4112
E-Mail: post-ac@liu.edu (General Information)

Hours (Fall- Spring Semesters)

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Walk-in Wednesdays

Just have a simple question?
Meet with an Academic and Career Counselor without an appointment!

Every Wednesday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (meetings limited to 15 minutes)
For more information, Click here.

Academic and Career Planning Staff

William Polaski
Senior Associate Director of Academic & Career Planning
516-299-2074
william.polaski@liu.edu

Staci Siegel
Associate Director of Academic & Career Planning
516-299-2582
staci.siegel@liu.edu

Karen Weingart
Associate Director of Academic & Career Planning
516-299-4042
karen.weingart@liu.edu

Jason Cascone
Director of Career Development
516-299-2251
jason.cascone@liu.edu

 

Clerical Staff

Laurie Fasano
516-299-2746
laurie.fasano@liu.edu

Mary Troffa
516-299-2746
mary.troffa@liu.edu

Lee Ann Zebrowski
516-299-2746
leeann.zebrowski@liu.edu