Contact Us

Contact Us/Office Hours

Office of Financial Assistance

LIU Post
720 Northern Blvd., Brookville, NY 11548

Phone: 516-299-2323
Fax: 516-299-3833
E-mail: post-finaid@liu.edu
Web: www.liu.edu/post/finaid

Office Hours (Fall - Spring Semesters)

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Office of Financial Assistance Staff

Director

Karen Urdahl
karen.urdahl@liu.edu

Connie Abbondandolo
Associate Director
connie.abbondandolo@liu.edu

Erica Follick
Associate Director
erica.follick@liu.edu

 

Administrator for Compliance and Operations

Shana Schwartz
shana.schwartz@liu.edu

 

Financial Assistance Counselors

 

Debra Denny
Assistant Director
debra.denny@liu.edu

Danielle Hall
Assistant Director
danielle.hall@liu.edu

Barbara Holle
Assistant Director
barbara.holle@liu.edu

Daniel Bod
Senior Financial Assistance Counselor
daniel.bod@liu.edu

Marcy Bernstein
Financial Assistance Counselor
marcy.bernstein@liu.edu

 

Support Staff

 

Loreen Losee
loreen.losee@liu.edu

Poonam Daryani
poonam.daryani@liu.edu

Patricia Faivus
patricia.faivus@liu.edu

Anna Marie Geis
annamarie.geis@liu.edu

Marie Elorriaga
marie.elorriaga@liu.edu

Maria DeLiguori
maria.deliguori@liu.edu