School of Business

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Administration

Dr. Robert Valli, Dean
Ph.D. IfM, Engineering, Cambridge University;
SEP, Stanford GSB Executive Program, Stanford Graduate School of Business;
B.A., Mass Communications, University of California, Berkley
rob.valli@liu.edu

Raymond Pullaro, Assistant Dean
B.A., Yale University;
M.B.A., Stern School of Business at New York University
ray.pullaro@liu.edu

Graziela Fusaro, Assistant Dean
B.A., Business Administration, FUMEC in Belo Horizonte, Brazil;
M.B.A., University of Illinois
graziela.fusaro@liu.edu

Dr. Glenn Baigent, Department Chair, Finance
B.Eng., Technical University of Nova Scotia, Daltech;
M.B.A., St. Mary's University;
Ph.D., Kent State University
glenn.baigent@liu.edu

Dr. Baichun Xiao, Department Chair, Management
B.S., Nanjing University (China);
M.B.A., Catholic University of Leuven (Belgium);
Ph.D., Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
baichun.xiao@liu.edu

Dr. T. Steven Chang, Department Chair, Marketing/International Business
B.S., M.B.A., National Cheng Kung University (Taiwan);
Ph.D., George Washington University
steven.chang@liu.edu

Staff

Dolores Burns-Hartman, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
516-299-3004
dolores.burns-hartman@liu.edu

Greg Wagner, Senior Associate for Graduate Recruitment
516-299-2098
gregory.wagner@liu.edu

Angela O'Neill, Secretary, Finance & Marketing/International Business
516-299-2308
angela.oneill@liu.edu

Jane Gettinger, Secretary, Management & Marketing/International Business
516-299-2361
jane.gettinger@liu.edu