Contact Us

Contact Us

P.M. Rao, Ph.D.
Acting Dean

Phone: 516-299-1543
Fax: 516-299-2786
E-mail: polavarapu.rao@liu.edu

Andraes Alexander
Assistant Dean

Roth Hall, Room 309
Phone: 516-299-3021
Fax: 516-299-2786
E-mail: andraes.alexander@liu.edu

George Andreadis
Director, Graduate Programs
Phone: 516-299-2722
E-mail: george.andreadis@liu.edu

Alice E. Baumer
Director, Placement & Outreach
Phone: 516-299-2258
E-mail: alice.baumer@liu.edu

Dolores Burns
Administrative Assistant

Roth Hall, Room 309
Phone: 516-299-3004
Fax: 516-299-2786
E-mail: dolores.burns@liu.edu

Office of Graduate Programs Staff

George K. Andreadis
Director, Graduate Programs
Office of Graduate Programs
Phone: 516-299-2722
E-mail: george.andreadis@liu.edu

Noreen Brittenham
Senior Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
Office of Graduate Programs
Phone: 516-299-2100
E-mail: noreen.brittenham@liu.edu

Cathy Black
Graduate Academic Counselor
Office of Graduate Programs
Phone: 516-299-4182
E-mail cathy.black@liu.edu

Cynthia Cataudella
Graduate Recruiting Manager
Office of Graduate Programs
Phone: 516-299-2098
E-mail: cynthia.cataudella@liu.edu

Kim Palmer
Administrative Assistant
Office of Graduate Programs
Phone: 516-299-4183
E-mail: kim.palmer@liu.edu