Contact Us

Conference Services Staff

Dana Weiss
Associate Provost for Operations & Auxiliary Enterprises
Email: Dana.Weiss@liu.edu

Theresa Duggan
Director
Email: Theresa.Duggan@liu.edu

Jahmel Green
Associate Director/Systems Administrator
Email: Jahmel.Green@liu.edu

Kathy Mendall
Associate Director
Email: Kathy.Mendall@liu.edu

Jennifer Pozo
Associate Director/Commencement Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Lopez-Silvero@liu.edu

Mike Fevola
Associate Director
Email: Mike.Fevola@liu.edu