Contact Us

Staff

Office Hours

Jerrell Robinson
Director
718-488-3378
Jerrell.Robinson@liu.edu

Vanessa Cruz
Associate Director
718-488-1435
Vanessa.Cruz@liu.edu

Justine Butler
Assistant Director Freshman Advising
718-488-1604
Justine.Butler@liu.edu

Janine Harris
Assistant Director Academic Engagement Initiatives
718-488-3411
Janine.Harris@liu.edu

Sabrina Spadafino
Coordinator of Transition Services
718-488-3410
Sabrina.Spadafino@liu.edu

Natalie Jordan
Freshman Advisor
718-488-1326
Natalie.Jordan@liu.edu

Kevin McSherry
Freshman Advisor
718-488-3336
Kevin.McSherry@liu.edu

Jasmine Caccavelli
Freshman Advisor
718-488-3309
Jasmine.Caccavelli@liu.edu

Gloria Rodriguez
Office Assistant/Events Manager
718-488-4017
Gloria.Rodriguez@liu.edu

Academic Year (Fall and Spring Semesters)

Monday 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:00

Summer Hours

Monday 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:00