Contact Us

Central Office Staff

The Office of Residence Life & Housing is open from Monday through Thursday from 9am to 7pm. On Friday, we are open from 9am to 5pm. We are located on the 1st floor of Richard L. Conolly Residence Hall. Our central office staff is comprised of the following professionals:

Acting Director of Housing and Residence Life
John Agnelli
718-780-6545
john.agnelli@liu.edu

Assistant to the Director
Ms. Beverly Coles
Beverly.Coles@liu.edu
718-780-4026 - Office

Assistant Director of Housing, Facilities and Operations
Mrs. Sheila Beverly-Skinner
Sheila.Beverly-Skinner@liu.edu
718-488-1549 - Office
718-488-1548 - Fax

Assistant Director of Housing and Community Standards
Mr. Jeffrey Taveras
Jeffrey.Taveras@liu.edu
718-488-1550 - Office
718-488-1548 - Fax

Resident Hall Director of North
Mr. Michael Piccoli
Michael.Piccoli@liu.edu
718-780-6012 - Office
718-488-1548 - Fax

Resident Hall Director of South
Ms. Amanda Pryor
Amanda.Pryor@liu.edu
718-488-1552 - Office
718-488-1548 - Fax

Community Development Assistant for North
Mr. Brian Richards
Brian.Richards@liu.edu

Director of Residential Counseling and Wellness Services
Ms. Shannon L. Mcintyre
Shannon.Mcintyre@liu.edu