ADMISSIONS

ADMISSIONS

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

  718-488-1011
  718-780-6110
  bkln-admissions@liu.edu

Visit Us For A Campus Tour

Visiting LIU Brooklyn for a campus tour is the best way to get to know us. Our tours will take you through our historic buildings, state-of-the-art Wellness Center, our many dining halls, library and much more. Daily tours are not specific to academic programs and do not exceed 10 persons. Campus tours run Monday through Friday at 10 a.m., Noon, and 2 p.m. and start in the Office of Admissions (Sloan Building, First Floor).

If you're a school or organization looking to visit us for a group tour--please email us at bkln-admissionsevents@liu.edu.

December 2016

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
12/6/16 Tuesday
School of Business Information Session and Networking Night
Center for Entrepreneurship
5 p.m.
Register Now!
12/6/16 Tuesday
Graduate Online Chat Session
Online
6 - 7:30 p.m.
Register Now!
12/7/16 Wednesday
Graduate and Transfer Open House
Main Entrance, Corner of Dekalb & Flatbush Avenues
5:30 - 7 p.m.
Register Now!
12/8/16 Thursday
Advising and Registration Day
LIU Promise Office
4 p.m.
Register Now!
12/9/16 Friday
Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
12/5/16- 12/9/16 Monday-Friday
Express Decision Week for Spring and Fall 2017
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
12/10/16 Saturday
Spring '17 Express Decision Day
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Register Now!
12/10/16 Saturday
Graduate Information Session
Office of Admissions
11 a.m.
Register Now!
12/10/16 Saturday
LIU Brooklyn Undergraduate Open House
Health Science Building, First Floor
11 a.m.
Register Now!
12/10/16 Saturday
LIU Pharmacy Information Session
Health Science Building, First Floor
11 a.m.
Register Now!
12/10/16 Saturday
Nursing Information Session
Health Science Building, First Floor
11 a.m.
Register Now!
12/13/16 Tuesday
Health Professions Information Session
Health Sciences Building, First Floor
5 p.m.
Register Now!
12/20/16 Tuesday
Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
12/22/16 Thursday
LIU Global Online Chat Session
Online 1 - 2:30 p.m.

January 2017

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
1/3/17-1/7/17 Tuesday-Saturday
Express Decision Week
Office of Admissions
Tues-Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Register Now!
1/5/17 Thursday
Advising & Registration Day
LIU Promise Office
Noon
Register Now!
1/7/17 Saturday
Undergraduate Open House and College Affordability Workshop
Health Sciences Building, First Floor
11 a.m.
Save the Date
1/9/17- 1/13/17 Monday-Friday
Express Decision Week
Office of Admissions
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Register Now!
1/10/17 Tuesday
International Online Chat Session
Online
9 - 12 p.m. EST
Register Now!
1/14/17 Saturday
Advising & Registration Day
LIU Promise Office
10 a.m.
Register Now!
1/17/17 Tuesday
Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
1/18/17 Wednesday
Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Register Now!
1/20/17 Friday
Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
1/24/17 Tuesday
Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
1/25/17 Wednesday
Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Register Now!
1/27/17 Friday
Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
1/31/17 Tuesday
Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!