ADMISSIONS

ADMISSIONS

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

  718-488-1011
  718-780-6110
  bkln-admissions@liu.edu

Visit Us For A Campus Tour

Visiting LIU Brooklyn for a campus tour is the best way to get to know us. Our tours will take you through our historic buildings, state-of-the-art Wellness Center, our many dining halls, library and much more. Daily tours are not specific to academic programs and do not exceed 10 persons. Campus tours run Monday through Friday at 10 a.m., Noon, and 2 p.m. and start in the Office of Admissions (Sloan Building, First Floor).

If you're a school or organization looking to visit us for a group tour--please email us at bkln-admissionsevents@liu.edu.

April 2016

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
4/25/16- 4/30/16 Monday - Saturday Express Decision Week
Office of Admissions Mon-Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Register Now!
4/25/16- 4/29/16 Monday - Friday Transfer Registration Days
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
4/26/16 Tuesday International Online Chat Session
Online 7 - 8:30 a.m. EST
Register Now!
4/26/16 Tuesday Advising & Registration Day
Library Learning Center, Room 124 12 p.m.
Register Now!

May 2016

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
5/3/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/3/16 Tuesday Graduate Online Chat Session
Online 6 - 7 p.m.
Register Now!
5/4/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/5/16 Thursday Advising and Registration Day
Library Learning Center, Room 122 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/6/16 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/10/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/10/16 Tuesday International Online Chat Session
Online 7 - 8:30 a.m. EST
Register Now!
5/11/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/13/16 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/14/16 Saturday Advising and Registration Day
Health Sciences Building, Room 119 10 a.m.
Register Now!
5/16/16- 5/21/16 Monday - Saturday Express Decision Week
Office of Admissions Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Register Now!
5/19/16 Thursday Advising and Registration Day
Health Sciences Building, Room 119 12 p.m.
Register Now!
5/20/16 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/21/16 Saturday Undergraduate Information Session
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/24/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/24/16 Tuesday Graduate Online Chat Session
Online 6 - 7 p.m.
Register Now!
5/25/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/25/16 Wednesday Transfer Online Chat Session
Online 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Register Now!
5/26/16 Thursday Graduate Information Session
Office of Admissions 6 p.m.
Register Now!
5/27/16 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
5/30/16 Monday MEMORIAL DAY - OFFICE CLOSED
5/31/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!