Contact Us

Faculty & Administration

  Sabrina Brown, L.C.S.W
BASW Fieldwork Coordinator
Telephone: 718-488-3372
sabrina.Brown@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Renie Rondon Jackson Renie Rondon Jackson, L.C.S.W.-R
Field Education Department
Phone: 718-488-4124
renie.rondon-jackson@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Sam Jones Samuel C. Jones, D.S.W., L.C.S.W. 
Social Work Department
Associate Professor of Social Work
718-246-6442
samuel.jones@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Susanna Jones Susanna Jones, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Professor
Chair, Department of Social Work
718-488-1183
susanna.jones@liu.edu
 LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Kathryn Krase Kathryn Krase, Ph.D., J.D., M.S.W.
Assistant Professor
BASW Program Coordinator
718-780-6544
kathryn.krase@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Iris Mule Iris Mule, L.C.S.W.
Adjunct Professor of Social Work
Director of M.S.W. Field Education
718-780-4076
iris.mule@liu.edu
 LIU Brooklyn Naterena Parham-Cofield Naterena Parham-Cofield
Administrative Assistant
718-488-1025
naterena.parham-cofield@liu.edu
 LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Jo Rees Jo Rees, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
718-780-4520
joanne.rees@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Jessica Rosenberg Jessica Rosenberg, Ph.D., L.C.S.W. 
Associate Professor of Social Work
718-246-6443
jessica.rosenberg@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Amandia Speakes Lewis Amandia Speakes-Lewis, Ph.D. 
LIU Brooklyn, M.S.W. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Social Work
718-488-1025
amandia.speakes-lewis@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn Sheila Vakharia Sheila P. Vakharia 
Assistant Professor of Social Work
718-488-1000 ext 2822
sheila.vakharia@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn School of Health Professions Donna Wang Donna Wang, Ph.D, L.M.S.W.
Associate Professor
718-780-6560
donna.wang@liu.edu