Contact Us

Public Health Program Faculty & Personnel

Barry Eckert, PhD  
Dean, School of Health Professions
barry.eckert@liu.edu

Stacy Jaffee Gropack, PT, PhD  
Associate Dean, School of Health Professions
718-488-1496
stacy.gropack@liu.edu

Karen Denard Goldman, MAT, MS, PhD, MCHES
Associate Professor and Chair, MPH Program
HS 202
718-246-6312
karen.goldman@liu.edu

Anthony Santella, DrPH, MPH, CHES
Assistant Professor
HS 215
718-780-6580
anthony.santella@liu.edu

Arpi Terzian, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
HS 243
718-488-1000 ext. 2823
arpi.terzian@liu.edu

Scott Westervelt, MS
Practicum Coordinator
HS 216
718-780-6559
scott.westervelt@liu.edu

Lovetta Goodman
Executive Secretary
Department of Public Health
HS 201
718-488-1256
lovetta.goodman@liu.edu