Contact Us

Faculty

Joanna F. Shulman, M.D., FACOG
Medical Director, Division of Physician Assistant Studies

Sharon Verity, PA-C, MPAS
Interim Director and Director of Didactic Education, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
sharon.verity@liu.edu

Marion F. Masterson, PA-C, MPAS
Director of Clinical Education, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
marion.masterson@liu.edu

Camille Kiefer, RN, PA-C
Director of Admissions, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
camille.kiefer@liu.edu

Maria E. Compte, M.D., MPH, C-Trop Med
Preclinical Coordinator, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
maria.compte@liu.edu

James E. Eckert, PA-C, M.A.
Preclinical Coordinator, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
james.eckert@liu.edu

Nebahat Bayrakcioglu, M.A.
Administrative Assistant, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
nebahat.bayrakcioglu@liu.edu

Robin Brizzi, M.S.
Administrative Assistant, Division of Physician Assistant Studies
718-488-1505
robin.brizzi@liu.edu