Contact Us

Academic Departments

Business StudentsThe School of Business, Public Administration and Information Sciences is comprised of the following academic areas:

Finance, Law, Accounting and Taxation
Managerial Sciences
Public Administration
Technology, Innovation and Computer Science

Each of these areas is home to specialized degree and certificate programs that allow students to focus on their particular area of interest. In addition, students have the opportunity to explore other areas of study by choosing a minor or by selecting elective courses that complement those required for earning their primary degree. This provides for a much richer and more diverse educational experience, which allows them to enhance their academic credentials, thereby increasing their employment options.