Contact Us

Contact Us

The Psychology Department

Humanities Building, Eighth Floor 
LIU Brooklyn 
One University Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Department phone: 718-488-1068
Department fax: 718-246-1179
psychology@brooklyn.liu.edu

Full-Time Faculty & Administrators

Nicole Cain
Humanities 821
718-488-1176
nicole.cain@liu.edu

Joan Duncan
Humanities 807
718-488-1171
joan.duncan@liu.edu

Robert Fudin
Humanities 813
718-488-1173
robert.fudin@liu.edu

Sara Haden
Humanities  817
718-488-3347
sara.haden@liu.edu

Marvin Hurvich
Humanities 812
718-488-1172
marvin.hurvich@liu.ed

Gary Kose
Humanities 822
718-488-3360
gary.kose@liu.edu

Elizabeth Kudadjie-Gyamfi
Humanities 809
718-243-6307
elizabeth.kudadjie-gyamfi@liu.edu

Kevin Meehan
Humanities 825
718-246-6349
kevin.meehan@liu.edu

Nicholas Papouchis
Humanities 814
718-488-1174
nicholas.papouchis@liu.edu

Seymour Pardo
Humanities 820
718-488-4338
seymour.pardo@liu.edu

Linda Penn
Humanities 811
718-488-1175
linda.penn@liu.edu

Paul Ramirez
Humanities 818
718-488-1267
paul.ramirez@liu.edu

Lisa Samstag
Humanities 807
718-488-1182
lisa.samstag@liu.edu

Benjamin Saunders
Humanities 819
718-488-1170
benjamin.saunders@liu.edu

Elliott Schuman
Humanities 816
718-488-1600
elliott.schuman@liu.edu

Philip Wong
Humanities 808
718-488-1169
philip.wong@liu.edu

Connie Clayton
Humanities 859
718-488-1164
connie.clayton@liu.edu

Nikki Alimonda
Humanities 859
718-488-1068
nikki.alimonda@liu.edu