Contact Us

Office of the Registrar Staff

Office of Registrar StaffThe Office of the Registrar is staffed by seasoned professionals who are here to help you. Feel free to ask questions. We want you to get the most out of your education and we stand ready to guide you and to serve you throughout your college experience.

You can contact us through the main office number at 718-488-1013, or through the phone numbers and e-mail addresses listed below.



Administrators

Thomas P. Castiglione
Registrar
718-488-1287
thomas.castiglione@liu.edu

Dawn R. Martin
Senior Associate Registrar
718-488-1587
dawn.martin@liu.edu

Maria G. DiStefano
Associate Registrar
718-488-1583
maria.distefano@liu.edu

Anthony A. Cirincione
Senior Assistant Registrar
718-488-1585
anthony.cirincione@liu.edu

Allison Miniero
Assistant Registrar
718-488-1649
allison.miniero@liu.edu


Office Staff

Peggy Barr
718-488-1572
peggy.barr@liu.edu

Abigail Gonzalez-Torres
718-488-1568
abigail.torres@liu.edu

Chlymria P.Lewis
718-4881571
clymria.lewis@liu.edu 

Eitaysha Martin
718-488-1286
eitaysha.martin@liu.edu 

Wanda Sanchez
718-488-1576
wanda.sanchez@liu.edu 

Jasmine G. Warren
718-488-1287
jasmine.warren@liu.edu

Sharon Wells
718-488-1577
sharon.wells@liu.edu