Contact Us

University Planning Staff

Daniel J. Rodas
Vice President for Planning; Vice President for Human Resources
516-299-2049
daniel.rodas@liu.edu

Claude Cheek
Associate Vice President/Director of Institutional Research
516-299-3780
claude.cheek@liu.edu

Victoria Fabisch
Senior Research Analyst
516-299-3162
victoria.fabisch@liu.edu

Douglas Faust
Associate Director of Institutional Research
516-299-3160
douglas.faust@liu.edu

Allison List
Deputy Director of Institutional Research
516-299-3798
allison.list@liu.edu

Isaac Oddoye
Research Analyst
516-299-4039
isaac.oddoye@liu.edu

Jaime L. Tomeo
Project Coordinator
516-299-2049
jaime.tomeo@liu.edu