Contact Us

Staff Directory

Lindsey Amparo
Writer
516-299-2402
lindsey.amparo@liu.edu

Chris Blatchly
Digital Content Strategist
516-299-4234
chris.blatchly@liu.edu

Sarah DeCamp
Associate Director for Public Relations
516-299-4177
sarah.decamp@liu.edu

Denise DiGiovanna
Web Developer/Designer
denise.digiovanna@liu.edu

Anita Filippi-D’Anca
Art Director
516-299-3099
anita.filippi-danca@liu.edu  

Marcia Harrington
Director of Public Relations
516-299-2621
marcia.harrington@liu.edu

Stephen Hausler
Assistant Vice President of Creative Services
516-299-2506
stephen.hausler@liu.edu

Scott Lieberman
Associate Director, Marketing Services
516-299-2851
scott.lieberman@liu.edu 

Jennifer Carpenter Low
Director of Marketing and Advancement Operations
516-299-3119
jennifer.low@liu.edu 

Krista Ranker
Marketing Project Manager
516-299-4178
krista.ranker@liu.edu 

Gina Russo
Web Developer/Designer
515-299-2918
gina.russo@liu.edu

Michael Schiavetta
Director of Editorial Services
516-299-2560
michael.schiavetta@liu.edu

Ilyse Zincone
Senior Graphic Designer
516-299-2591
ilyse.zincone@liu.edu