Contact Us

Human Resources Staff

Debra Annibell
Director, Human Resources Operations
516-299-2471
debra.annibell@liu.edu

Lisa Conza
Director, Human Resources Administration & Special Projects
516-299-3810
lisa.conza@liu.edu

Lee Kelly
Interim Executive Director of Human Resources
516-299-3092
lee.kelly@liu.edu

Gail Weiner
Director, Employee Relations
516-299-2505
gail.weiner@liu.edu

Pat Caliendo
Human Resources Coordinator
LIU Post
516-299-2253
pat.caliendo@liu.edu

Jennifer Capobianco
Human Resources System Analyst
516-299-3494
jennifer.capobianco@liu.edu

Brad Cohen
Executive Director of Campus Services & Human Resources
LIU Brooklyn
718-488-3406
brad.cohen@liu.edu

Raquel Collado
Human Resources Officer
LIU Brooklyn
718-780-4565
raquel.collado@liu.edu

John Doran
Director, Employee Benefits
john.doran@liu.edu

Ronald Edwards
Human Resources Officer
LIU Post
516-299-4236
ronald.edwards@liu.edu

Maria Greco
Benefits Coordinator
516-299-3686
maria.greco@liu.edu

Ellen McHugh
Human Resources Coordinator
516-299-2504
ellen.mchugh@liu.edu

Margo Ponce De Leon
Part-Time Clerical Staff
LIU Post
516-299-2254
margo.poncedeleon@liu.edu

Wendy Waldvogel
Human Resources Coordinator
516-299-4214
wendy.waldvogel@liu.edu