Contact Us

Development Staff

Melodee Gandia
Associate Vice President for Development
516-299-4090
melodee.gandia@liu.edu

Jennifer Goodwin
Associate Vice President for Development and Campaign Operations
516-299-3759
jennifer.goodwin@liu.edu

Drew Kaiden
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, LIU Brooklyn
718-488-1249
drew.kaiden@liu.edu

Lisa Mulvey
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, LIU Post
516-299-2263
lisa.mulvey@liu.edu

Shola Akintobi
Director of Alumni Relations, LIU Brooklyn
718-488-1426
adeshola.akintobi@liu.edu

T.C. Tang
University Director of Development Business Operations
516-299-4248
tc.tang@liu.edu 

Jennifer Edwards
Senior Data Processor
516-299-2157
jennifer.edwards@liu.edu

Mary Fu
Database Operations Manager
516-299-3369
mary.fu@liu.edu

Linda Gorney
University Director of Development Services
516-299-3256
linda.gorney@liu.edu

Jennifer Greisofe
Director of Development, LIU Post
516-299-4053
jennifer.greisofe@liu.edu

Kate Howlett
Director of Alumni Relations & Development Officer, LIU Post
516-299-2264
kate.howlett@liu.edu

Nancy Livingstone
Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator, LIU Post
516-299-3766
nancy.livingstone@liu.edu

Cindy March
Associate Director of Planned Giving
516-299-3913
cindy.march@liu.edu

Mary McLaughlin
Secretary, LIU Post
516-299-2522
mary.mclaughlin@liu.edu

Agnes Schumacher
Administrative Assistant, LIU Brooklyn
718-780-6562
agnes.schumacher@liu.edu

Lara Tewes
Senior Researcher
516-299-3770
lara.tewes@liu.edu

George Tom
Senior Director of Annual Giving
516-299-3274
george.tom@liu.edu