Contact Us

Controller Staff

Mark Schmotzer
Associate Vice President and Controller
516-299-3547
mark.schmotzer@liu.edu


Theresa D’Antonio
Associate Controller, Campus Financial Services
516-299-2539
tc@liu.edu

Maureen Harris
Assistant Controller, Fund Accounting
516-299-2541
maureen.harris@liu.edu

Linda Noyes
Associate Controller, Compensation Operations and Tax Compliance
516-299-3281
linda.noyes@liu.edu

Joy Paulsen
Director of Accounting Projects
516-299-2571
joy.paulsen@liu.edu 

Joseph Pelio
Associate Controller, Accounting Services
516-299-4213
joseph.pelio@liu.edu

Anthony Riso
Assistant Controller, Sponsored Programs
516-299-4226
anthony.riso@liu.edu