Contact Us

Business and Finance Staff

Christopher Fevola
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
516-299-2535
christopher.fevola@liu.edu

Judy Carbuto
Executive Assistant to the Treasurer
516-299-2535
judy.carbuto@liu.edu

Kirk Lenga
Associate Vice President for Finance and Director of Budgets and Procurement
516-299-4209
kirk.lenga@liu.edu

David Mainenti
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Operations
516-299-4212
david.mainenti@liu.edu

Mark Schmotzer
Associate Vice President and Controller
516-299-3547
mark.schmotzer@liu.edu

Matilda Tazzi
University Director of Office Services, Courier Services and Mailing Services
516-299-2530
matilda.tazzi@liu.edu